The Princess Of The Villains – Episode 1

Prologue

In my life, I made a promise.

I said I would never help, even if I ran into a villain.

No matter how hurt the person is, I’ll never, never…

“I didn’t get hurt, I almost died!”

During that time, I tried to avoid meeting the villain, the second male lead, but the original was the original.

As always, things have happened.

Therefore, it happened that my family employees had an upset stomach, both they and I, and the same thing happened that I had to leave the house to run today’s errands.

But seeing this…

‘Ah, if I had known it would be like this, I would have gotten out a bit earlier.’

In the original story, there was no explanation for the boy being covered in blood. Really…

“Hey… there.”

“What do I do? What did you do to get hurt like this? Hey, does it hurt a lot?”

At first I thought that the distance from the main character was wide…

Now that he was in such bad shape, he had no one to help him.

Is he around 10 years old?

A stiff bloody shirt and a scarred mouth.

What the hell did you do to hurt yourself like this?

He looks like he was injured by a monster, but it must have been less than an hour since he was injured.

Then there was still time.

“Can you hear me?”

It was like this?

Was this how the “me” in the book saved the villain?

In our first encounter in the original novel, all the villains were dying and there was nowhere that said if we were going to meet again.

“What do I have to do? If I leave it like that, you will surely die.”

On top of a puddle of heavy rain, his body was similar to a pitiful beast.

I can immediately understand why I saved the villain in the novel.

When I touched my hand lightly on his wet body, I felt his fever was too high.

Is the poison already spreading?

She wasn’t curious about what he was doing, but now that he was a patient and she couldn’t let it go.

Even if a neighborhood dog found it, it was not enough to bark and bring a person.

I sighed at his condition and clenched my fists.

Fortunately, he wasn’t that heavy, so it was enough to drag him.

Of course, it wasn’t that nice.

“Ah… you’ve been eating well.”

I brusquely wiped away the sweat and rain, put his arm around my shoulder, and walked through clenched teeth.

The dirt road was not smooth because it was wet.

Also, his body was dragged on the ground, but is that important now?

His shoes are a bit dirty now, but I hope you don’t get mad at that.

“Just once, inevitably just this time.”

I murmured as if receiving a promise and stopped at the entrance to the forest.

There was a cabin near here.

As if to bring it here, the log cabin is clean, but it is abandoned without an owner.

Bang!

When I kicked the fallen wooden door with my feet, the door rattled loudly.

“Phew, the smell of dust.”

I never thought I would bring the villain here, my secret place.

Being bloody and unkempt, I laid him on the bed.

“He’s a bit dirty, but it won’t be bad for him to use.”

From the old mattress a murky smoke rose like mist.

I’m glad that I washed the blanket a week ago.

I wiped the dust around the bedding.

“There must be a useful tool.”

Fortunately, my basket was full of therapeutic potions and I had enough space to pour them generously.

It was a bit difficult to bring him, but now the fever has dropped and the situation was not very bad.

“I’m tired…….”

After all the sudden increase of work, my whole body was exhausted.

I lay down on the old sofa and looked at the villain lying in front of me.

“I’m about the same age as yours … Black hair, fine skin and your eyes are …”

Maybe red.

Even without opening his eyes, she already knew a lot about him.

Should I say that I’m glad he’s asleep? It would be very difficult to get involved with him according to the original story.

Like the original story, I had no intention of befriending him.

If I stay still like this, it seems like I’ll only increase my thoughts, so I stretched out as much as I could and got up from my seat.

“His breath has also returned to normal.”

The sound of breathing had already changed to stable.

However, the monster’s power was strong and there was a high possibility that there was poison on the nails.

If he hadn’t been poisoned, he wouldn’t have stayed like this.

Although he was a child, his natural abilities were unmatched.

“Since the antidote is strong, I must first feed it…”

I got up, set fire to a pile of old wood, and boiled the soup.

It would have been nice if it had been a nutritious meat or vegetable stew, but now there were only a few ingredients left in the cabin and a few slices of bread in my basket.

Hot water vapor exploded into the air, warming the air inside the cabin.

Um, but how do I feed him with the food?

He spooned a few times, but couldn’t catch it and spit it out.

I gave him a spoonful a couple of times, but he didn’t get it and spat it out.

“Swallow even if it’s a little. Just like you swallowed the meds.”

His teeth caught my eye as he traced only his stiff lips with a chinaware containing hot soup.

Pointed fangs visible through slightly open mouth.

.

Yes, this is the best way to serve the villain.

A sigh came spontaneously from his sharp teeth, proving his identity.

“You are a difficult boy.”

His red lips closed and he couldn’t swallow anything, so I spit out the soup, I couldn’t find my way anymore, so I just hit my feet.

It cannot be helped.

I raised my head from him a little more.

“Done!”

The thinner soup, almost like water, passed down his throat, even in a small amount.

As soon as I calmed down, my pulse dropped and I sat up like I was in a hurry.

Isn’t it scary when it comes to being a common villain?

But this villain looks prettier than me.

It’s hard to believe that such a child grows up to destroy the empire.

I looked at him slowly and realized that the condition of his clothes was not helpful either.

‘I also have a lot of soup.’

I think it would be better to change clothes…

If left as is, you can catch a cold.

Anyway, the clothes were stained with rain and blood and it only lowered his body temperature, but it was too much to function as clothes.

“Hey…….”

There was no response in breathing calmer than before.

“Can I change your clothes?”

In this case, how cool would it be if you could change clothes with a single flick of your finger?

When I opened the wardrobe in the cabin, there was some clothes inside.

“….. Yes, there are also clothes.”

The problem is, these were just extra dresses.

As I looked at the villain who was asleep, I thought that he was more like a villain.

If I put these clothes on, I think the size will be correct…

“Sorry, but I’m not really a weird person. Don’t wake up now. When you wake up a little later, I’ll explain everything to you.”

You wouldn’t kill me just because I put a dress on you, right?

I closed my eyes, covered his head with clothes and put them on at random.

Still, it was for the best.

“It’s better than having a cold.”

He put his hand on his forehead and his complexion brightened.

His breathing has returned, but still, his pale face, his frowns, his red eyes…

Ah? Eyes?

“Are you awake?”

The moment he opened his eyes, he glared at me fiercely.

The red eyes, which were so fierce that I thought they could pierce at this rate, he moved his eyes from my eyes then my cheeks and from my cheeks to my hands, tearing my entire body.

‘You saw it? Have you seen my face? ‘

I pushed it up quickly and opened the hem of my robe.

I didn’t think if he would hit me or not, but the villain looked at me with an unpleasant expression.

I grabbed the robe and quickly covered my face.

“Where did you bring me? What are you going to do to me?”

“So this is … technically, this is …”

You were in our territory, and I wanted to report you as an intruder, but I couldn’t.

Because then he will know who I am, and it must have been linked to the original.

“Technically speaking?”

“Let me tell you … This is my secret place! You were the one who fell into my precious space, and that’s it. “

“….”

“I couldn’t let you die there.”

The villain fell silent at this hasty response.

“…..”

Perhaps it was a favor that he had never received in his life from him, so it was natural to feel ashamed.

His hair darker than the night sky and his dark red eyes that seem to burn everything.

With young eyes and sharp fangs.

I was able to be sure of who he was again without him having to explain it in words.

I tried this and that to avoid the original, but I ended up meeting him.

Alexander DiGester.

The villainous second protagonist male lead, he longs for the love of the main protagonist and dies of jealousy.

Posted in TPV

One thought on “The Princess Of The Villains – Episode 1

Leave a comment